You can use the "TrustLogin Feature Restrictions" setting to prevent members from deleting apps. For details, please refer to the page below.
Managing user permissions using "TrustLogin Feature Restrictions"
https://support.trustlogin.com/hc/ja/articles/360011486574
Also, members cannot delete apps for which an administrator has set and shared a password.