Users who are manually added to TrustLogin after Active Directory integration has been started are not automatically synced. Normally, if you add a user created in Active Directory to the security group specified as the sync condition in TrustLogin, the user is created automatically, so there is no need to manually create the user in TrustLogin.
If you want to sync a user who already exists in TrustLogin with Active Directory after integration has started, please follow the steps below.
1. In the admin console, go to the "Settings" menu and click the settings button for "Active Directory Integration."
2. Select "User Sync Settings" to display the "User Sync Settings" screen.
3. Click the "Save" button without changing any settings to perform a forced sync.
4. A user with the same email address in both TrustLogin and Active Directory will be linked.
Note: The Active Directory user to be synced with TrustLogin must have a last name, first name, and email address configured.
Note: If multiple users have the same email address configured, the sync may not work as intended, so please make sure there are no duplicates.