Deleting an Approval Device (Member)
Members can delete their own registered device only if the administrator has allowed members to delete devices.
- Open "Profile" at the top right of My Page.
- Open the "Push Notification Authentication Devices" tab, check the device you want to delete, and click "Delete" in the bottom right.
- A confirmation message will appear; select "Yes".
- The approval device will be deleted.
→ Push Notification Authentication Manual