4. (For Administrators) Removing Member Assignments and Deleting Approval Devices

This page introduces how administrators can remove member assignments and delete approval devices.

Removing a Member's Assignment (Administrator)

  1. Log in to TrustLogin, open the "Admin Page > Settings > Optional Features" menu, and click the "Settings" button to the right of "Push Notification Authentication".
    01.png
  2. Open the "Members" tab, check the member whose assignment you want to remove, and click "Remove" in the bottom right.
    Push Notification 09.png

  3. A confirmation message will appear; select "Yes".
    03.png

Deleting an Approval Device (Administrator)

  1. Open "All Assigned Members & Devices", and when you hover the cursor over the target registered device, a trash can icon will appear on the right.

    04.png
  2. A confirmation message will appear; select "Yes".

    05.png
  3. The device will be deleted. The member will remain assigned to push notification authentication.

Please refer to the following for how members can delete a device themselves.
5. (For Members) Deleting an Approval Device

4. (For Administrators) Removing Member Assignments and Deleting Approval Devices

This page introduces how administrators can remove member assignments and delete approval devices.

Removing a Member's Assignment (Administrator)

  1. Log in to TrustLogin, open the "Admin Page > Settings > Optional Features" menu, and click the "Settings" button to the right of "Push Notification Authentication".
    01.png
  2. Open the "Members" tab, check the member whose assignment you want to remove, and click "Remove" in the bottom right.
    Push Notification 09.png

  3. A confirmation message will appear; select "Yes".
    03.png

Deleting an Approval Device (Administrator)

  1. Open "All Assigned Members & Devices", and when you hover the cursor over the target registered device, a trash can icon will appear on the right.

    04.png
  2. A confirmation message will appear; select "Yes".

    05.png
  3. The device will be deleted. The member will remain assigned to push notification authentication.

Please refer to the following for how members can delete a device themselves.
5. (For Members) Deleting an Approval Device