Removal Steps: Disconnecting Microsoft 365 (Office 365) Integration with TrustLogin

  1. Log in to TrustLogin, open the "Admin Page > Settings > Optional Features" menu, and click the "Settings" button for "Office 365 Integration".

    02.png

  2. Choose whether to delete the Microsoft 365 (Office 365) user account when disconnecting the integration.
    (!) If you do not want to delete the member in Microsoft 365 (Office 365) at the same time as disconnecting the integration, check in advance on the Microsoft 365 (Office 365) integration settings screen below whether the "
    Delete User in Office 365 After Disconnecting Integration" toggle is set to "Off". If it is set to "On", the user will be deleted in Microsoft 365 (Office 365).
    The default setting is "Off".
    office365.png

  3. Click the "Reset Integration" button.

    14.png
  4. Click the "OK" button.

    15.png

  5. The integration is reset and returns to its initial state.

    16.png

  6. In the Microsoft 365 admin center, the provisioning-linked member is deleted and moved to the deleted members list.

    27.png

  7. AD, the provisioning-linked member is synced to the deleted members list.
    Note: it may take some time for this to be reflected.

    28.png

  8. If you attempt to log in to Microsoft 365 (Office 365) with the corresponding member account, login will no longer be possible because the member has been deleted.

    29.png

Removal Steps: Disconnecting Microsoft 365 (Office 365) Integration with TrustLogin

  1. Log in to TrustLogin, open the "Admin Page > Settings > Optional Features" menu, and click the "Settings" button for "Office 365 Integration".

    02.png

  2. Choose whether to delete the Microsoft 365 (Office 365) user account when disconnecting the integration.
    (!) If you do not want to delete the member in Microsoft 365 (Office 365) at the same time as disconnecting the integration, check in advance on the Microsoft 365 (Office 365) integration settings screen below whether the "
    Delete User in Office 365 After Disconnecting Integration" toggle is set to "Off". If it is set to "On", the user will be deleted in Microsoft 365 (Office 365).
    The default setting is "Off".
    office365.png

  3. Click the "Reset Integration" button.

    14.png
  4. Click the "OK" button.

    15.png

  5. The integration is reset and returns to its initial state.

    16.png

  6. In the Microsoft 365 admin center, the provisioning-linked member is deleted and moved to the deleted members list.

    27.png

  7. AD, the provisioning-linked member is synced to the deleted members list.
    Note: it may take some time for this to be reflected.

    28.png

  8. If you attempt to log in to Microsoft 365 (Office 365) with the corresponding member account, login will no longer be possible because the member has been deleted.

    29.png