Members can delete an authenticator they have registered from the profile screen.
How to Edit
- Log in to TrustLogin and open "Profile" from My Page.
- Click the "FIDO Authenticator" tab on the profile screen.
- Check the authenticator you want to delete, then click "Delete" at the bottom right.
You can also perform the same operation using the Delete button (trash can icon) on the right side.
Note: If the checkbox or Delete button is not displayed, the administrator has not granted permission for this operation.
- A confirmation message will appear, so select "Yes."
- The authenticator will be deleted.